Saturday, 12. November 2016, Chicago, SPACE OPERA

from 12. November 2016 - 15:00
till 13. November 2016 - 1:30
Show map
147 people attending
Event description
��
SPACE OPERA is a universe created by advanced artistry

November 12 + 13 @ RutCorp 3012 s archer
Gallery opens 3pm / Opera begins at 5pm
$10 entry - includes 1 x raffle ticket to WIN a painting by the artists


//The orchestra//
RutCorp https://www.facebook.com/RutCorp/
The Dojo https://www.facebook.com/thedojochi/
Earphoria: Chicagohttp://earphoria.fm/create/connect/hostelearphoria/
What About Chicago? https://www.facebook.com/whataboutchicago/
Young Camelot https://www.facebook.com/YoungCamelot/
Alpha Rat's Nest

Show more
The Sick Muse https://www.facebook.com/chisickmuse/
PJP www.presleyjoypaget.tumblr.com
Nathan Silver
Asa Von Hagen
Muhammad Naqee Artist https://naqeesart.com/
Muddy May
Kekulé Benzene
Ursula Andreeff jupiterxiapparel.store
Abena Motaboli http://www.abenaart.com
Patt Knerr http://pattknerrart.com/
Pat Hennessy
Zach Bartz https://www.instagram.com/imzachbartz/
Rae Bees www.raebees.com
Lo Kochavi http://everydayanthems.virb.com
Sarah Rose https://www.facebook.com/Sarah-Rose-Art-191774150944586/
Randi Bolton
Maida Monaghan www.maidamonaghan.com
Sarunes Art
Neonbomb
Dan Wilcop
Daniel Shaughnessy
Joey Delisi www.3rdeyechi.com
Nathan Sivak https://m.youtube.com/user/npsivak
Alex Palma @ppppalma
******
; h e a v y me s h ;?
Flash Flash Comfort https://flashflash.bandcamp.com/
Trigney Morgan https://trig.bandcamp.com/
Max Thomas
Warmth
Rich Jones https://soundcloud.com/richjonesmusic
Deem
*** No Babes https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=GgSV759tBbo
Zombie Mañana https://soundcloud.com/zombiemanana
Orb Box https://soundcloud.com/orbbox
Sasha NoDisco Tēko
Peekaboos https://thepeekaboos.bandcamp.com/
Atta ***. https://attabo1ch1.bandcamp.com/
So Pretty https://sopretty.bandcamp.com
Plus Sign http://tenderdiscovery.com
Samantha Berkman
Glad Rags http://gladragsmusic.bandcamp.com
Daymaker. https://daymakerchi.bandcamp.com/
Loona Dae https://soundcloud.com/loonadae
Mykele Deville https://mykeledeville.bandcamp.com/
Bloodhype https://soundcloud.com/bloodhype
Sarah Gallo
Shalynn RedropeLocs Brown
Sir Jove https://soundcloud.com/sirjove

//Spacetimes//

Saturday Nov 12

5 ******
5.30 ; h e a v y m e s h ;?
6 Flash Flash Comfort
6.30 Trigney Morgan
7 *comedy hour* Samantha Berkman
8 **margarita hour** led by ******
9 Warmth
9.30 Rich Jones
10 Deem
10.30 *** No Babies
11.00 Zombie Mañana
11.30 Orb Box
12 *ART RAFFLE* / DJ Sasha No Disco
1 The Peekaboos

��

Sunday Nov 13

5 ******
5.30 Atta ***
6pm So Pretty
6.30 Plus Sign
7 *comedy hour* Max Thomas
8 **margarita hour** led by ******
9 Glad Rags
9.30 Daymaker
10 Loona Dae
10.30 Mykele Deville
11 Bloodhype
11.30 Sarah Gallo
12 *ART RAFFLE* / DJ Sasha No Disco
1 RED
1.30 Sir Jove

SPACE OPERA, Chicago event

صورتك وأنت صغير

صورتك وأنت صغير

Tuesday 01. January 2019
8631 shares
صورتك وأنت صغير

صورتك وأنت صغير

Tuesday 01. January 2019
6517 shares
Sverigedemokraterna ut ur riksdagen
Sunday 09. September 2018
145 shares
Endora en adopción.
Saturday 15. July 2017
13 shares
CCISD Certified Teacher Job Fair
Saturday 01. April 2017
4 shares
Opening Day
Tuesday 06. June 2017
3 shares
Find more interesting events
Get event recommendations based on your Facebook taste. Get it now!Show me the suitable events for meNot now